Sampo Group’s Online Annual Report 2012 and Sampo’s video ‘25 Years as a Listed Company’ have been granted the international Red Dot Communication Design 2013 Awards.

Red Dot design award winner 2013

Contacts

Sampo plc

Address

Sampo plc
Fabianinkatu 27
00100 Helsinki
Finland

Telephone

+358 10 516 0100

Fax

+358 9 228 90 434 or
+358 10 516 0016

Internet

www.sampo.com

E-mail

firstname.lastname@sampo.fi

Business ID

0142213-3

Registered domicile

Helsinki

Contact information for Group Subsidiaries

www.sampo.com/contacts

Investor Relations

Jarmo Salonen

Head of Investor Relations and Group Communications

telephone +358 10 516 0030
jarmo.salonen@sampo.fi

Peter Johansson

CFO


telephone +358 10 516 0010
peter.johansson@sampo.fi

Johanna Tynkkynen

Communications Manager


telephone +358 10 516 0067
johanna.tynkkynen@sampo.fi

Essi Nikitin

IR Manager (on maternity leave)

telephone +358 10 516 0066
essi.nikitin@sampo.fi

Shareholder Services

Pirkko Rantanen

Service Manager,
Shareholder Services

telephone +358 10 516 0068
fax +358 10 516 0719
pirkko.rantanen@sampo.fi

Group Communications

Jarmo Salonen

Head of Investor Relations and Group Communications


telephone +358 10 516 0030
jarmo.salonen@sampo.fi

Maria Silander

Press Officer,
Media Contacts


telephone +358 10 516 0031
maria.silander@sampo.fi

Päivi Walldén

Communications Manager,
Publications and Web Communications

telephone +358 10 516 0049
paivi.wallden@sampo.fi

Carolina Orädd

Web Communications Manager

telephone +358 10 516 0065
carolina.oradd@sampo.fi

Johanna Tynkkynen

Communications Manager

telephone +358 10 516 0067
johanna.tynkkynen@sampo.fi

Feedback

We welcome your comments and questions concerning our Online Annual Report. Please give us feedback by using this form. Fields marked with asterisk (*) are required. The feedback will be sent to Sampo's Investor Relations and Group Communications team.

Your details

Thank you for your feedback.

Sampo's Investor Relations and Group Communications

Please check that all the required fields are filled and try sending again.